Classic Rockers the Doobie Brothers and T-Rex will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

In addition to the Doobies and T-Rex, Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, Notorious B.I.G. and Whitney Houston will also be inducted into the Hall.

For the first time the ceremony will be broadcast live on HBO on May 2nd in Cleveland.

Tickets for the ceremony go on sale through Ticketmaster on February 27th at 10am.

Some of the bands shunned again this year includes: Foreigner, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Duran Duran, Motley Crue, Scorpions, Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth, and Huey Lewis and the news.