Bruce Springsteen has announced the release of a new album next month.  “Letter to You” will be released on Friday, October 23rd.  The album was recorded with the E Street Band.  According to the Bruce’s website, it is "a rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound."

The new project was recorded at Bruce’s home studio in New Jersey and features 12 tracks. Nine songs were recently written and three unreleased songs from the 70s were recorded for the album according to Bruce’s website.  “Letter to You” is the 20th studio album by the Boss.

Check out the title track and the video “Letter to You”…

You can pre order the album here.

The album track list…

1.One Minute You’re Here
2. Letter To You
3. Burnin’ Train
4. Janey Needs A Shooter
5. Last Man Standing
6. The Power Of Prayer
7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
8. Rainmaker
9. If I Was The Priest
10. Ghosts
11. Song For Orphans
12. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Bruce's other studio albums include; Greetings from Asbury Park, The Wild, The Innocent and the E Street Shuffle, Born to Run, Darkness on the Edge of Town, The River, Nebraska, Born in the U.S.A., Tunnel of Love, Human Touch, Lucky Town, The Ghost of Tom Joad, The Rising, Devils & Dust, We Shall Overcome, Working on a Dream, Wrecking Ball, High Hopes, and Western Stars.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app